Zoey's Friends

View All
8
Photos

Yesenia R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Yesenia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Yesenia

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, I'm Yesenia. I'm 22 and I'm a stay at home mom. Our basset hound, Zoey, passed away last October and our home has never been the same. I'm still not ready to adopt a new dog, but I would love the company of some furry friends. We have a very spacious yard, and live in a friendly neighborhood. I go on daily walks while "baby-wearing" my son, and during these walks I always wish we had a dog companion. I'm usually home 24/7 so your dog will always be supervised, and when I'm not home it's because I'm with my fiancé/baby daddy hiking somewhere or at the beach or at the TJ River Regional Park. The only time we're not at home or in a dog friendly environment is when we're grocery shopping lol. Well, if my family seems compatible with your furry child, I look forward to hearing from you.
Read More about Yesenia...
Contact Yesenia
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Not yet house-trained

Yesenia R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 12, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Yesenia's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Yesenia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles