Zoe's Doggy DayCare

View All
8
Photos

Zoe S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow

Zoe's Resident Pets

Luna
St.Bernard
Female
0 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Zoe's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Zoe

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Zoe Svatos, I am 19 years old, almost 20. I am currently going to school to for a Veterinary Technician. I've loved animals for as long as i can remember. I currently live in Military housing in Bellevue NE. My boyfriend just got deployed the beginning of July. I am a full time student but all of my classes are online so I am usually home most of the time. I have a 5 month old Saint Bernard, her name is Luna, she is the sweetest dog out there, she does love to jump but that is something we are currently working on. She loves to be around other dogs, she is a little shy at first with bigger dogs but she warms up to them. We have plenty of toys at our house so don't feel like you need to bring your own unless you absolutely want to. Since i am going into the Veterinary field i feel like i should be doing something along the lines of animals right now. I need something extra to do since my boyfriend will not be back till early January. I am interested in doing this full time since i will be home with my dog and working on school. He would be an awesome helper when he does get back, he absolutely loves dogs. If you guys have any questions for me don't hesitate to ask!

Thank you,

Zoe Svatos
Read More about Zoe...
Contact Zoe
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Zoe S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Zoe's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Zoe's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
Zoe and Luna are great with my two dogs. I've dropped them off for a day of fun on my way to work and picked them up happy and tired, which is wonderful when I just can't play with them like I want to. She has also watched them overnight while I was out of town. Our pups get nervous staying the night in new places and Zoe went above and beyond to make them comfortable and feel safe. She was very responsive while we were away and sent lots of pictures to give us peace of mind. Definitely recommend!
Read More...