Zani's Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Alexandra N.

3 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Alexandra's Resident Pets

Kylo
Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Male
2 yr 8 mo old
Uncle Chunky
Tibetan Spaniel
Male
12 yr 1 mo old
Mitch
Pomeranian
Male
1 yr 1 mo old

Alexandra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Alexandra

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Zani's Pet Care provides professional, worry-free service, so you can enjoy your stay away. I'm trained in medicinal applications, some grooming, and senior/disabled care. I've been watching animals for years, and worked at a vet clinic. I have 3 dogs in my home who are incredibly friendly and WANT TO PLAY! We do not have a fenced yard, so every dog goes on a leash to go potty. I'll be sure to give your furry (or feathery/scaley) friend done customized and safe love!
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Alexandra N.

3 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$32 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Alexandra's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Check-ins
$10 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$40 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Alexandra was great! She sent me lots of pictures and kept me updated on how my dog was doing. Her dogs were all very friendly and mine absolutely loved them. I would highly recommend her!
Alexandra and her husband took great care of my furry little bundle of joy and gave her lots of love. They were very flexible and even sent some cute pictures. Her other dogs were friendly and I think they all got along well.
Well. We didn't know what to expect with our first experience doing this but we're pleasantly surprised. Alexandra wasn't expected to do much more than make sure our dog was safe and healthy. She went above and beyond to make sure we had photo than make sure our dog was safe and healthy. She went above and beyond to make sure we had photo updates of our dog, she took him to a dog park, fed him his meds, and washed his bedding! How great! Only drawback is that our dog might like her better than us!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!