Zach's Doggy Getaway

View All
6
Photos

Zachary S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Zachary's Resident Pets

Buster
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
9 yr 2 mo old

Zachary's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Zachary

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey everyone, my name is Zach and I'ved loved working with dogs ever since I can remember and believe it or not "dog" was my first word. Ive taken care of my own dog, Buster, since he was 7 monthes old and before that had a black lab that my family had and I adored. Buster is now 9 years old and still acts like a puppy. That being said, there are no dogs that I cant keep up with and I will assure the best possible care you can recieve for your pups. I have a great big yard they can run around in and a typical day will consist of going on a few walks and socializing with my dog pal buster. If they get tuckered out there is plenty of room to rest around here! My home is an excellent for your furry pals to come take a vacation while you take a vacation so what are you waiting for!?
Read More about Zachary...
Contact Zachary
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Zachary S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Zachary's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Zachary's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services