Your pup's second home!

View All
18
Photos

Dany W.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dany's Resident Pets

Mia
White German Shepherd
Female
1 year 5 months old

Dany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dany

I've been a dog owner since I was born. Dogs are my daily joy, my full time companions, and best friends. I currently have a dog of my own. She is a 1yrs 4 months White German Shepherd, friendly, playful, non-agressive, puppy & ball lover. I trained her myself, and she is very well behaved. We are working on her saying "I love you," and getting comfortable on a paddle board to go adventure together.

I live in a large house with 4 adults (grad students and young professionals), and it has a large fenced backyard. Your pup will have a fantastic time, with TLC, will be safe, receive yummy treats in exchange of a cool trick, and new friends to play with!

I am a full time grad student, but I work from home all day, as my program is hybrid and I only have to be in a classroom 4 days a month. Ill watch your pup while I work, and my pup will keep them busy chasing balls and running laps! We are very active and enjoy beach time, park adventures, hikes, and road trips to our grandma's pool.

If you are looking for walking/check-in service. Ill make the best out of the time with your pup, give them one-on-one attention, and work on their tricks & manners. Above all things, they will be safe and have a great time.

Im joining DogVacay to help people like me when they travel or work full time and need someone (trust worthy) to care for their beloved pups. Also, Mia (my dog) needs new friends to play with and have fun sleep overs!

Look forward to connecting and learning more about your needs, your pups needs, preferences, allergies, tricks, tics, and favorite tummy rubs.

PS- I love taking photos of dogs when they are having a blast, exploring, or just looking cute. You'll get a full report card with fun pics of your pup's stay with us :)

REQUIREMENTS:

-> **ONLY HOUSE TRAINED/POTTY TRAINED DOGS**

->If your new pup is in the process of learning and being house trained, we could work something out. Case by case after a meet & greet.

-> Veterinary proof of current vaccinations & health certificate. (Sorry gotta keep my pup and your pup safe & healthy)
Read More about Dany...
Contact Dany

Dany W.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dany's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Dany's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$18 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services