Your Pup's Home Away from Home!

View All
17
Photos

Taylor L.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Taylor's Resident Pets

Bella
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Oreo
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 3 mo old

Taylor's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Taylor

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Taylor, and I'm the proud and loving mama of my wonderful 4-legged child, Bella (pronounced Bay-ya)!

I’m a flight attendant! So being that I do travel frequently, I’m familiar with how comforting it is to know that your dog is in a safe and loving environment while you’re away. We will warmly welcome your dog into our home as one of our own, and surround them with nothing but love and affection!


About Me:

Growing up, I’ve ALWAYS been a K9 lover; they are my passion! Some things just fill your heart without trying, and for me that thing is Dogs! I’m familiar with many different breeds and behaviors.

Both my boyfriend and I are avid dog lovers and we always look for any opportunity to involve our pup into our activities. All three of us love to take our daily neighborhood walks, visit multiple dog park locations, go swimming in the river or at the beach, play soccer, explore hiking trails, and of course cuddle up for a movie night!


About our home:

We are located off of 141st Ave. & 39th St. in Vancouver near Evergreen Highschool. We are conveniently located with easy access to I-205, Mill Plain and Fourth Plain. We are located only about 10 minutes from PDX, making drop-offs and pick-ups convenient if you travel often!

My roommates and I live in a 3 bedroom, one-story home! Both our front and back yards are fully fenced, with plenty of roaming/play area. The backyard is cool & shaded for most of the day, while consistent sun rays make the front yard the perfect place for a doggie sunbathing session! There are 5 adults in the house total- ALL of us are dog lovers! However, I will be the only caretaker of your pup!

Your dog (our special guest) will also have full-roam of the house! Crates in our home are not required or used, unless you specifically request.


Your dogs sleeping arrangement:

Your dog will sleep wherever they are comfortable! If they prefer a crate for sleeping, I’m able to accommodate that. They can have their own dog bed or blanket on the floor, or if they should choose, we can always fit one more on our bed!


Time I’ll spend with your dog:

Your dog will be included in all activities I participate in with my own dog. Our activities and schedule will of course depend on the weather, the age of the dog and their level of energy and stamina.

Our dog, Bella, is a Mini Aussie German Sheppard mix who is just under 2 years old and is nothing short of well-mannered, friendly, and ENERGETIC!
Whether it be with her rope toy or another pooch; If it were up to her, playtime would be 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! Our dog loves having 4-legged friends to play with during the day, and so do we!


I promise to send photo and video updates of your pup during its stay with us, should you wish!

I currently offer daytime daycare, overnight stays, and dog walking services!

Any specific instructions I am given I will follow to a ‘T’, and ensure that both you and your pooch are happy with their stay here!

Schedule a visit now if you'd like, and lets see how perfectly your pup will fit right in!
Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor

Taylor L.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 9, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$6 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
I've never met someone who loves dogs more than Taylor does. She is the perfect person to take care of someone's dog, let alone hers herself. She is one of the most loving, caring, animal lover I have ever met and I highly would recommend her to watch your dog. You won't be disappointed!
Read More...
Sep 2016
Taylor is a true animal lover through and through. She loves her baby girl Bella and takes the best care for her. Always going to the dog parks with her, Taking her on walks and hikes. She is very attentive with Bella and always loving on her. She watched my dog for 8months and I completely felt my dog Bandit was in great hands with Taylor. He was always happy when we would facetime and he was very well cared for. Taylor took Bandit many times to the dog park. But he is not the best dog to take out on walks and out in public with other dogs as he is a barker towards other animal. Please consider Taylor for this as I know she is very caring animal lover!
Read More...