Your Pups Home Away From Home

View All
4
Photos

Kristina A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kristina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kristina

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!
My name is Kristina and I am 22 years old. I have grown up around dogs since I was 3 years old, my most recent one being from 2001-2013. I've personally been a dog mom to a papillon, cocker spaniel mix, and chocolate labs, but I have also been around boxers, pits, greyhounds, Australian shepherds, and many other breeds.

I currently work part time as a server, approximately 15-20 hours a week. During those hours, my mom will be here to help with your furry family member, and my (almost) two year old son will also be home 99% of the time.

My son has been around dogs before although we have not had one living with us. We have a neighborhood cat that visits and he loves him/her.

Having some dogs stay with us every now and then would help me decide if our family is ready for a full time, furry new member, but also give me and my little man someone new to play with while we sit around at home.

My son loves being outside, so we will have no problem going for walks, and our backyard is downstairs behind our house with a good amount of space to run around in.

I am 7 months pregnant (November 2015), so when it comes to senior dogs, I will not be able to lift them if they are over 20lbs.

Bringing a bed or crate is recommended for bed time unless the dog sleeps in your bed, then he/she is welcome to sleep in mine. Also, a leash and food will need to be supplied as well.

Feel free to message me with any additional questions.
Read More about Kristina...
Contact Kristina
Can administer oral medicine

Kristina A.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristina's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kristina's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services