Your Puppy's Home Away from Home
View All
3
Photos
Amanda B.
Aurora, CO 80014
1 Review
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Amanda's Resident Pets

RIley
Lab
Female
2 old

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Amanda

I work from home and offer mid-day play sessions, morning walks, a warm and comfortable home to stay in, and a furry friend for your dog to play with. We also have a fenced yard with a two-level patio, backing up to a green belt for fetch sessions (if your dog is OK off leash). The house is a tri-level, so everyone who stays needs to be OK with some stairs :)

I share my home with a two year old lab puppy who loves to play. She has been formally trained, and loves everyone and everything.

We have also recently added a baby to our family (born in late May 2013), so we need our furry guests to be good with kids and trained not to jump up.
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Amanda B.
Aurora, CO 80014
1 Review
$32/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 26, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$32 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Lady had a wonderful time playing w Reilly. Plan on using Amanda again in the future!