Your pup will feel right at home!

View All
8
Photos

Keri R.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Keri's Resident Pets

Emmi
boston terrier
Female
2 old
Lala
boston terrier
Female
1 old

Keri's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Keri

Hey there!

My name is Keri and I currently live on the UWS with my husband Chris. We recently moved to a two bedroom so more room for play space!

We have two female Boston Terriers who are up to date on shots and spayed. They also go for regular check-ups with a family vet. Including our vet I also know someone who I have easy access to that work with animals so everyone is in safe hands!

I don't work, so I will always be with the pups, unless errands are being ran. When I am not around pets are secure since we are all too familiar with "puppy proofing" for the pets safety and the safety of my furniture! =)

While your pup stay with us we go for potty breaks during the day as needed and then after dinner we take a family walk to St. Nicholas' Dog run near City College (weather permitting) If your pup doesn't get along well with a certain breed, please advice me so I know in advance. Also, if your dog doesn't like the park that's no big deal. We can always skip =)

Sleeping quarters can be whatever the pup chooses. If your pet has a preference please let us know.Otherwise there are two beds, couches, ect.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Read More about Keri...
Contact Keri

Keri R.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 31, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Keri's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Keri's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
1 Review
Very caring and knowledgeable!