DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Your pup never had it so good!

View All

Sarah K.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Mixed Breed
2 yr 8 mo old

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Sarah

I love dogs and have tons of experience with all shapes and types! As a native New Yorker I enjoy long walks around the city and trips to the dog park. I've worked in both a vet's office and a pet store before. My apartment is quite large and spacious. I fully respect a dog's routine and dietary habits and would never mess with it. I love dogs and don't get enough in my life.
Contact Sarah

Sarah K.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 10, 2013


Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
1 Review
Sarah and her roommates did a great job watching Mara. She was wagging her tail when I picked her up and looked like she didn't want to leave. I will definitely use Sarah again.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!