Your Pet's Safe & Loving Caretaker

View All
4
Photos

Melissa B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Melissa's Resident Pets

Chloe
French Bulldog
Female
4 yr 7 mo old
Ginger
French Bulldog
Female
3 yr 9 mo old

Melissa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Melissa

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I truly love being around dogs, and will enjoy spending time with your special family member. I know how important it is that your pets are cared for while you are away near or far. I will communicate with you as often as you wish about your pet, and I am happy to send photos!

My two loving girls enjoy being around other dogs and cats, and will gladly welcome your pet into our home. We love to hang out in the backyard, cuddle to watch movies and just having fun together playing in the house. My girls have special dietary needs, so I am very careful about the food they get a hold of. They get special treats every single day, which we are happy to share, or give your pet their own special treats. My home is also environmentally friendly. I use mostly natural cleaning products, and nothing is left out in the reach of pets.

I promise your pet will be well cared for, loved and happy in my home or while I watch them in your home. Special family members are so important to me, and I can imagine they are important to you as well. I have patience, understanding and wisdom when it comes to caring for pets. I love all animals.
Read More about Melissa...
Contact Melissa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Melissa B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Melissa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Melissa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services