Your Pet's Pal!

View All
4
Photos

James F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

James's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

James's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About James

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, and thank you for viewing my page!

My name is James and I'm originally from the west coast. I moved to the Pittsburgh area a few years ago and absolutely love it. Go Pens!

I have been around animals all of my life and have been enthusiastic in learning about their behavior and care for many years. I have been certified in pet CPR/first aid and certified as a dog walker. I have some dog training experience but am not yet certified. I take the care of animals very seriously and will not take on more than I am comfortable with in order to make more money. I am an animal lover first and foremost so when I care for your pet, he or she will be my primary and only concern. I am happy to give you many updates as I take your dog to the park and on any number of walks or play with your cat or feed your rabbit or whatever the case may be. My home has a large, fully-fenced backyard so they will have tons of room to run and play as well as be able to come inside anytime they want.

I know your pet is part of your family and I want to make sure they are well taken care of. I want to thank you for taking a look at my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

- James

Read More about James...
Contact James
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

James F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At James's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services