Your Pet's New Best Friend

View All
8
Photos

Jessa S.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jessa's Resident Pets

Mindy
Border Collie
Female
1 yr 7 mo old

About Jessa

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I am Jessa! a sophomore at SAC.
I am a huge animal lover, I grew up with a malamute and a husky, I now have boarder collie and two cats.
I work well with all animals (dogs, cats, small animals, reptiles and amphibians, birds and fish) . My mother is a dog trainer and I have grown up being surrounded with all different kinds of pets and personalities. I'm extremely friendly and easy to work with. I look forward to working with your fur babies!
Read More about Jessa...
Contact Jessa
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Jessa S.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Jessa has been my best friend for 3 years. She is very loving of animals, energetic, and takes jobs very seriously. When she first got her puppy, it was a mess - now that dog has been trained to perfection! So obedient! She LOVES cats and other animals too, and would love to meet you pets
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!