Your Pets Loving Pal!

View All
5
Photos

Stephanie L.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Stephanie

I have been an animal lover all my life. As a child, I had two dogs who were a huge part of our family. By 11 years old I was teaching them to do tricks. I loved our dogs, but my love was for all animals. I took horseback riding lessons and spent time with animals on the farm. I took care of snakes and lizards during the summers for school science classes. In high school I worked at an animal boarding facility. While the other girls who worked there were reading magazines on their down time, I was sitting in the kennels with the dogs, spending as much time with them as I could. Recently, on our honeymoon in Jamaica, a family of dogs adopted me and my husband for the week we were there. The three Rhodesian Ridgeback's never left our sides, sleeping outside our hut, following us to dinner and the pool and waiting for us at the lobby whenever we left the grounds. It was the most amazing experience and one I will always remember. I currently have two cats I adore and look forward to adopting more family members soon. In the meantime, I love offering my pet sitting services to friends and family and now to the DogVacay community. I look forward to sitting for your pets and giving them the love and attention you'd want them to receive in your absence. Thanks for reading!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie

Stephanie L.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
More Services