Your pet will never be alone!

View All
6
Photos

Molly D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Molly's Resident Pets

Prince
Standard Schnauzer
Male
2 yr 3 mo old

Molly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Molly

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Molly and my roommates Zoe & Jen desperately want a puppy to take care of. Last summer I was a full time pet sitter and nanny and I loved it. I miss being with pets so much and am excited to get back into it by taking care of your furry friends! The great thing about having me board your pet is that I have roommates with varying schedules so your pet will never be by themselves!
Contact Molly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Molly D.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Home Checked
This Host has successfully passed our in-person verification visit and completed our 1-on-1 training program.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Molly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Molly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Home Checked
Molly has a cozy apartment with two roommates on the ground floor. She lives three blocks away from a nearby park.
Molly was awesome!! She was a breath of fresh air in the stressful process of leaving your furbaby behind while going out of town, especially when I needed someone I could trust on short notice. She was very professional, attentive, experienced, accommodating, caring and loving, and kept me constantly updated throughout the entire stay. It's hard to leave Roscoe while I travel as I worry about whether he will have a good time or feel sad while I'm away, but he was returned to me happy, clean and well loved! He had a blast with Molly, and it was especially helpful that she was able to entertain multiple dogs so that Roscoe had friends to play with! I think he even had a better vacation than I did! I highly recommend her and will use her every chance I get!
Read More...
Very nice host. Will book her again!