Your Little Paws Will Be Loved
View All
2
Photos
Bonnie B.
New York, NY 10001
$59/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Bonnie's Resident Pets

Ginger
Chihuia/Cavalier mix
Female
3.5 old
Ginger
Cavalier/Chiuaha
Female
4 old

Bonnie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Bonnie

Hi,

I am Ginger, and I am a 3.5 year old Cavalier & Chihuahua mix. We would like to meet some new small dogs, that need a place to stay.

I play well with others, and we have a great home, that we can have doggie sleep-overs at. My mom works from home, so she is always there to care for us.

She has an entire drawer full of treats (all natural) and they are really yummy. Each morning, we walk down by the water, to the dog park, or just a walk. One thing is for sure, you will get a ton of love and be super cared for. She is a little over protective, but it is just because she cares. We have an extra doggie bed and plenty of toys to share, and if you prefer privacy, you can ever have a closet to yourself, that has a crate and bed.

We really love small dogs and hope to have you come stay soon!
Read More about Bonnie...
Contact Bonnie
Bonnie B.
New York, NY 10001
$59/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 25, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Bonnie's Home
$59 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Bonnie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day