Your go-to for your pet needs!

View All
27
Photos

Ash A.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Ash's Resident Pets

Willow
Golden Retriever
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ash's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Ash

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

I'm Ashley. I would love to care for your pet while you are away. Anyone who is a friend of mine, knows me as an animal lover. And, as a pet owner, I understand how difficult it can be when you are leaving your pet in the hands of a stranger. Some of my qualities include: empathetic and good-natured. I'm the type of person who tries to be kind and save all living things- even the pesky bug :)

I enjoy being active - I can take your dogs on no less 2 walks per day, and I can even take them hiking or running!

Let's meet and help each other!
Read More about Ash...
Contact Ash
Can administer oral medicine

Ash A.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ash's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Daycare At Ash's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
5 Reviews
Ash really helped us out when we needed a sitter with short notice.
AWESOME! Ash is a fabulously compassionate person. Took great care of our "little old man" and loved him the way we do. Thank you so much. Toby was so well looked after that he did not get mad at me for "abandoning" him.
Ash was an amazing sitter! She was extremely flexible in arranging drop off and pick up times, and very easy to communicate with. Our pup, Juno, had a great time and got along well with her super sweet dog and cat. We will definitely use Ash again in the future!
Read More...
ash was super patient, tolerant, and accepting of dixie. she was super chill and provided some pics and updates of my puppy while i was gone. would 10/10 have her host dixie again :))
My little man had such a great time with Ashley and and her dog Willow! He played so well with Willow, which made me happy to know that he had a buddy to play with while I was gone. Ashley was great and sent me many pictures and even a video to let me know that my dog was behaving himself. Thank you Ashley!!
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews