Your Furry Friend Guardian Angel

View All
9
Photos

Brooke D.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Cane Corso, Chow Chow
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brooke's Resident Pets

Texas
English Setter
Male
7 yr 7 mo old
Buttercup
Border Collie
Female
3 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brooke's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brooke

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Since I was 12 years old I have been an avid lover and caretaker of all kinds of animals. I am a former dog rescuer of 7 years from South Texas. I have taken care of everything from dogs, cats, horses and goats to monkeys, parrots and turtles. I have no problem administering medicine or shots if needed. I'm also an approved foster for 3 different rescye groups in Colorado. I am a stay at home mom that home schools my two children ages 8 and 11. Both of my children and my husband are avid animal lovers as well and are excellent with all types of animals. We have a large, secure backyard with lots of running space and a doggy door for anytime your doggy would like to go inside or outside. They will have 2 other playmates, which are my dogs Texas and Buttercup, both are extremely good with other dogs. Texas is an English Setter and Buttercup is an English Shepherd. Our couch is fair game and the whole living room and kitchen area is there's to explore and enjoy. I do ask that your dog is house trained and fully vaccinated, and that you bring your own food if needed. Other than that, we would love to take care of your dog, cat or any other animal you need loving care for while you're away.

Hope to see you soon!

Thank you,
Brooke
Read More about Brooke...
Contact Brooke
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Brooke D.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brooke's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 0 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$27 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Brooke's Home
$27 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$45 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services