Your Dog's Vacation-My Apartment!

View All
14
Photos

Laura S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Laura

I love dogs, and want to welcome your dog into my home. I am also available to walk your fur baby, spend the night at your house to watch your loved one, or check on them while you are at work during the day.

Daily activities would include going to the gated dog area at my apartment complex, going for long walks, watching a movie together, receiving lots of love and attention, playing witb toys and treat giving. At least a minimum of 2 walks during the stay.

I am a one-of-a-kind host, because I devote all of my atention to the dogs I watch. I ride my bike long distances and therefore have the stamina to go on long walks, and withstand any weather.
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura

Laura S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles