Your Dogs Ultimate Vacation

View All
4
Photos

Chelsea M.

Online Now!
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Chelsea's Resident Pets

Jayden
Chihuahua
Female
6 yr 10 mo old

Chelsea's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Chelsea

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

I am a dog lover that has been surrounded by dogs my entire life.
I have one dog myself and she is very sweet and well mannered. .
I also volunteer with dogs at the humane society so I have dealt with all types and sizes of dogs.
While volunteering I feed, clean, walk, play with, domesticate, and train the dogs that come through and help to get them ready for their new forever homes.
I believe it is very important for you to feel comfortable that your dog is in safe hands and getting the love/ care / and attention that they need while you are away. 2-3 walks a day will be provided and lots of snuggles and playing will be provided depending on your dogs needs.
I also work from home most days so they will have the attention that they need and mid day walks!
A large park is only a 5 minute walk away that they will be taken to on our walks.
Read More about Chelsea...
Contact Chelsea
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Chelsea M.

Online Now!
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Chelsea's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Chelsea's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!