Your dogs second home

View All
5
Photos

Kaesha R.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kaesha's Resident Pets

Nacho
Mixed
Male
2 yr 11 mo old
Winter
Pointer
Male
2 yr 3 mo old
Charlie
Lhasa Apso
6 yr 2 mo old

Kaesha's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Kaesha

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! Alex and I have years of experience with dogs! We have volunteered to train and re home shelter dogs for many years, and we have also adopted dogs as well as cats throughout our lives. Here at our daycare we are super friendly and spend most of our time outside! We do have the door always open in case a doggie gets too hot/ tired to be outside, and water bowls are always available. Whether your dog wants to bask in the sun, or cool off in the shade, he'll surely enjoy a day of play with our best friend, Nacho! Our dog Nacho is a Pug/Chihuahua mix, full of energy and love; he enjoys playing with our neighbors dogs, a Great Dane and a Dachshund, but is always sad to see them go back inside. He would enjoy the constant company of other pups, big and small.

We work from home and sit outside all day with the pups, so your dog will never be unattended. We love to take short breaks and play with the dogs because, well who wouldn't? Try us out, we are excited to have your pup for the day!

Upon request we would be happy to take your dog for a walk around the lake in our neighborhood!
Read More about Kaesha...
Contact Kaesha
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kaesha R.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Kaesha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!