Your Dog's New Best Friend

View All
6
Photos

Tessa L.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Tessa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Tessa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Tessa. I am a 25 year-old professional Graphic Designer taking some time off between jobs. I have an extremely caring personality and often am called the "motherly" friend. I love animals and children. I raised my family's dog (a lab) who recently passed. I often care for my 3 sibling's 4 dogs-- sometimes one-on-one and sometimes all at once! I have dog-sitting experience with elderly dogs, problem children (rescue dogs), training, and everything in between. Plus, I love taking walks just as much as the dogs do!

I live with my mother right now in Mequon in a 3,000 square foot house with 2 acres of green space. Though it is not fenced in, a rope can do the trick. We are both dog-lovers and I would be available to either host or travel.
Read More about Tessa...
Contact Tessa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Tessa L.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 4, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tessa's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Tessa's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Tessa was AMAZING with Milo! This was our first experience with Tessa and she was outstanding to work with. She was incredibly responsive and provided us with updates about Milo and sent adorable pictures. She took excellent care of him (as well as our house in which she stayed for the week). We could not be happier with working with Tessa and would highly recommend her to others.
Read More...