Your dogs home away from home

View All
4
Photos

Halie V.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Halie's Resident Pets

Gobi
Chihuahua
Male
36 old
Bentley
Shih Tzu
Male
15 old

Halie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Halie

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Halie. I'm the mother of a three year old little boy. And two fur babies!!! My son was raised around dogs his entire life, and loves them so much! I only take one families dogs over night at a time, to give them the attention they deserve and make them feel as much apart of the family as my own dogs. They are free to roam and sleep where they please unless owner specifies. I'm a stay at home mom, So someone would always be home with your loved fur baby!! I look forward to meeting you and your pets :)
Read More about Halie...
Contact Halie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Halie V.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Halie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Halie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Hallie is great! This was our second time dropping our puppy off and we are very happy with the service.
Halie did a great job with our 2 pugs. She was careful with "our older guy, Mr. Genscher, who requires special patience/time because he moves a bit slower at 14. Our young girl, Chloe, loved playtime at Halie's and was really tired when I brought her back home. Both dogs were safe and sound with Halie...and the pictures she sent us while we were away, proved it!
Read More...
Halie and her family are wonderful and loved our dog just as much as our family!
Halie was wonderful to work with and did a wonderful job taking care of our dog Madison. She responded quickly to messages and sent pictures while I was away. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.
Read All 4 Reviews