Your Dogs Home Away from Home!

View All
9
Photos

Michael K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Michael's Resident Pets

Zeus
Staffordshire Terrier/ Labrador
Male
1.5 old
Mykonos (Myko)
Jack Russell/ Datschund
Male
3 old

Michael's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Michael

My Girlfriend (Linda) and I would love to have your dog stay with us whenever you need some time away and can't bring your dog. Linda is an Intern at Einstein Medical Hospital, I am working at a small gym in South Philly and most of the time working out of home. I take the dogs on a Minimum of 3 walks a day, not including the night time walk. We live close to Seger Park as well as Columbus Park if the boys/girls need any extra energy to burn off. We do have a Nissan Pathfinder which is big enough for up to four dogs in the back. I wouldn't mind picking up or dropping off if that is an issue. We Usually go to Wissahickon Trails 2 times a month for the boys to hike around for a few hours. We do live in a house, Its a shared house. There are 2 flights of stairs before you get our floor which is only Linda and I. The best part of being on the top floor is the patio. We have a doggy door that stays open all day when we are not home and cracked at night in case anyone needs a late night potty break.
Read More about Michael...
Contact Michael

Michael K.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 1, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michael's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Michael's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services