Your dog's home away from home.

View All
6
Photos

Valerie L.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, German Shepherd Dog, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Valerie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Valerie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always had a big soft spot and love for dogs. My husband and I adopted our pup, Nella, 10 years ago from a rescue I volunteered at and we've always considered her our first born. :) Dogs become a part of your family and you give them a life and routine that they find comfort in, so you want to know that anyone caring for them gives them that same love and attention. I always felt that way, so I want to assure you that I will provide that for your dog. Whether they like to cuddle, play catch, go on long walks, play tug-of-war, chew on sticks, lay out in the sun basking in the heat, or just go on leisurely strolls; I will make sure they are comfortable, happy and safe always. My only request is that they are good with children as I have an almost 2 year old that has been used to a sweet, loving fur sister. :)
Read More about Valerie...
Contact Valerie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Valerie L.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Valerie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Valerie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Valerie's compassion and care for our dog has always been top notch. We never hesitate to entrust he with the care of our fur baby. She always does a tremendous job with our pup, and is even a pleasure when interacting with humans ;)
1 Review
Valerie & Rob were awesome ! We were sent pics through out the stay ! We feel completely comfortable with our babies stay there !
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!