Your dogs home away from home!

View All
6
Photos

Anna M.

Online Now!
1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Anna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Anna

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have always loved dogs since I was little. I have usually owned multiple pets and was the go to person when friends and family needed a pet sitter :) can't wait to take care of your beloved pet! While filling up my home with barks and laughter! I have a living family wanting to watch your pet and cuddle. If you have a shy pet we u understand that as well and will give your pet all the time it needs to warm up. We have a completely fenced and secure back yard.
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Anna M.

Online Now!
1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Anna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Anna watched my very hyper puppy Dexter and he loved it! The whole family was so loving and caring, Dexter almost didn't even want to leave. Anna sent me tons of pictures to let me know how my puppy was doing. He looks so happy in the pictures and he adapted very well. It looks as if he was right at home! I will definitely book again and use Anna again and her wonderful family. They took care of dexter so well!
Read More...