DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Your Doggie's Home Away From Home!

View All
9
Photos

Ashley F.

$45/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Ashley

Doggies are my joy. I treat animals with lots of love and kindness and enjoy caring for them-and having lots of fun! I have cared extensively for 2 Miniature Schnauzers and one Goldendoodle puppy in the past, so I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages! And I love them all!

I offer daycare, check-up visits, walking and pick ups/drop offs! I would love to get to know your dog.
Contact Ashley

Ashley F.

$45/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 30, 2013

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Ashley's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$18 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!