Your dog will love to play with us!

View All
10
Photos

Lizzie L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lizzie's Resident Pets

Mogley
Lab
Male
5 old

Lizzie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lizzie

I am a 25 year old lover of all dogs. My yellow lab, Mogley, and I live in a spacious fenced in home with my two other roommates. We would love to have your dog or cat stay with us while you are away! Mogley is five years old and loves any and all dogs. He was raised living with puppies of all kinds as well as cats. We recently moved to Denver from Jackson Hole, Wyoming so he definitely stays active day to day. He has an extremely calm temperament and loves going to the park, swimming at Chatfield State Park, and going on nice long walks around Wash Park. We would love to meet you and your pet!
Read More about Lizzie...
Contact Lizzie

Lizzie L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 11, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lizzie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night