Your Dog will be Right At Home

View All
4
Photos

DANIELLE M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

DANIELLE's Resident Pets

Teddy
Mutt
Male
3 yr 0 mo old
Not applicable
Mutt
Male
0 yr 5 mo old

DANIELLE's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About DANIELLE

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello --

My name is Danielle and my rescue pup's name is Teddy. I have been raising and caring for dogs since I was a child and truly believe dogs are part of my family; Teddy is essentially my child. When you are out of town, you don't want to worry that your dog is getting the attention that he/she should be receiving. My guarantee is that they will be getting as much love and attention and I give my own dog, which is a lot!

Teddy and I go for long walks daily, if not runs and hikes. If your dog is lucky enough to stay with me over the weekend, it generally includes a trip to the dog park for a couple of hours and walks along the river. I live in a secure apartment that has a giant dog area around the corner, not to mention, the river walk is in my backyard. I work very close to home and don't ever let Teddy stay home for too long by himself, so you can rest assured that your furchild is getting just as much walking and play time as he or she would at home.

My dog is also extremely well socialized and LOVES having a playmate in the apartment. He is always eager to play anything from catch to tug of war. He is up to date on all vaccinations and medications.

If you have any concerns, be it that your dog has special needs or you are just anxious about leaving them, please let me know and I would be more than happy to put you at ease. I've experienced the stress of leaving Teddy for a weekend and totally understand the stress it puts on your beloved four-legged baby.

I also have another profile on another dog site that has reviews from other clients, I'd be more than happy to provide that information for you.
Read More about DANIELLE...
Contact DANIELLE
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

DANIELLE M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At DANIELLE's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Baths
$15 /bath