Your Dog Will Be Part of my Family!

View All
5
Photos

Hannah B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Hannah's Resident Pets

Nala
Australian Shepherd
Female
4 yr 11 mo old

Hannah's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Hannah

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! Thank you for visiting my page in consideration of my care for your pet.
My name is Hannah, I am a Junior at UTSA, and a military wife of 5 years.
I have been surrounded by dogs and cats my entire life and with each passing year, my experience with them becomes greater. I currently have a 4 year old Miniature Australian Shepherd, Nala, whom I treat like my child! I know how hard it is to leave your family member, however, leaving them with someone who understands how important they are makes it much more assuring. I have the most respectful, caring, passionate, and attentive approach to taking care of my clients and make every effort to have each pet as comfortable and happy as possible.
My professional experience, beginning at 14, caring for animals on my own as well as being a babysitter/working at a daycare center has given me the ability to assure you as an owner that your pet will be treated like my own.

If you are seeking services in your home, I'm willing to stay overnight or come periodically during the day; whatever your preference is I can work with it!
If in my home, the longest your dog would be without my company is 3-4 hours while I am in classes. I live only 10 minutes from UTSA so I can come home between classes to make sure they are happy and taken care of.

About my home: I live in a gated apartment complex that is very pet friendly. On all sides of my building there are large grassy areas with lots of trees and a walking path that spans the property. I take my dog, Nala, for a walk around the complex 2-3x/day depending on her needs. She is a very gentle and sweet miniature Australian shepherd, around 23 pounds, fixed, loves to play, a bit shy but never aggressive.

It's a guarantee your dog will be in the most passionate, caring hands with me. I have the biggest heart for animals and go out of my way to make sure they are having a great time!

Feel free to message me with any and all questions you may have!

Again, thank you for visiting my page!
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Hannah B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hannah's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Hannah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Very pleased! Cookie had a delightful time in her company and her pet friend, Nala.
Hannah was a wonderful sitter! She took great care of my dog while I was on vacation, and I would gladly rebook with her again.