Your Best Friend's Petopia

View All
4
Photos

Jaime F.

2 Testimonials
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jaime 's Resident Pets

Chachi
Chihuahua
Male
15 yr 1 mo old
Petey
Chihuahua
Male
6 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Jaime 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jaime

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Jaime and I am anxiously awaiting to meet your best friend. I've been caring for dogs and cats for the past 15 years. As a die-hard animal lover you will quickly find I treat all of my furry friends, as if they are my own. My clients have a peace of mind knowing I am taking great care of their BF. My interactions are done with genuine love and concern for their health, happiness, and well being. I provide in-home pet care services including leashed walks, off leash socials, boarding, bathing, cat care and pet taxi. I will ensure your pet(s) are given enough exercise and playtime. I look forward to meeting you!!
Read More about Jaime ...
Contact Jaime
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jaime F.

2 Testimonials
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jaime 's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Jaime 's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$17 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Jaime was the first in-home pet sitter I used. She immediately made me feel safe, reassured and comfortable with her taking care of my dog and cat. She took the time to meet them and pet them while asking me questions about the job and my expectations. She's great!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Jamie is an amazing pet sitter. It was clear during every visit that she genuinely cared about my dog. She was always on time and met his needs. She also sent me pictures of him daily as updates. My dog always looked happy to be outside with her. Great person and dog sitter!
Read More...