Your baby's loving home
View All
4
Photos
May L.
Goodyear, AZ 85338
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

May's Resident Pets

Ollie
Board Collie
Male
5 old

May's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About May

Dear all, we have summer vacation from middle May to August every summer, now we already left Arizona,if you are interested to let me taking care of your baby pleaes message me after september. I am a full time house wife, we have no kids. we have a middle size dog, his name is Ollie. My husband and me we walk him everyday around our community because we love to be exercised too. I offer free walk for your baby everyday. I spend the most of time with him all day long, sometimes my Ollie feels lonely, I really love to have your baby to play with my Ollie and I will put my full time on them. I love doggy so much, your baby will be loved immediately. I offer full time to take care of your baby daytime and overnight and walk with your baby everyday. And also I love to shower your baby, because I love to hold them, I was grown up with doggies. Call me at: six two three-three zero eight-four five two eight.
Read More about May...
Contact May
May L.
Goodyear, AZ 85338
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 25, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At May's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At May's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$5 /bath