Your baby, My baby.

View All
11
Photos

Brittany B.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brittany's Resident Pets

charlie
hes a heeler and possibly a pitbull
Male
1 old

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brittany

Hi you guys. Im a 19year old student who won't be going back until 2014. I've alway loved and been great with animals from dogs and cats to horses and snakes. I have a big backyard with green grass a swimming pool for our little friends and a segratation "kennel" type area. (if you want your doggie to be alone or if theres just any need for any reason) (it's more than 25long and more than 10ft wide) my babyboy is not nuetered so itll come in handy! Im only looking into taking dogs that HAVE been spayed and nuetered though. I have a germab shepherd and a Boston terrier a heelermix and a kitty cat. I was looking into gettting another dog, but I think that this is a better alternative. I hope to hear from you guys your pets will be im great hands. I'll also watch about any thing in a cage. Hamsters, guneas snakes etc.babeu
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany

Brittany B.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day