Your Baby is My Baby Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Ashley B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley 's Resident Pets

China
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
3 yr 8 mo old

Ashley 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Ashley

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Ashley and i just want to start off with saying hi to you ! I know that leaving your baby(pet) with a total stranger is very nerve wrecking, because there are many unknown factors that have yet to be addressed. However, that's why I believe I am perfect for an unsure parent. I am big on keeping you in the loop and happy with all the services I offer. I have owned pets since before I could walk and love to soak in their beautiful aura's and unconditional love. I have dealt with various types of dogs from experience working in non-kill shelters and just owning a few myself. I understand the attention and patience that goes into taking care of pets and because of that, I believe I am perfect for you! Give me a try and I promise you and your baby will not forget it.
Read More about Ashley ...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Ashley B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley 's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashley 's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services