Your animal's home away from home!

View All
5
Photos

Jessica B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Meeko
Boxer
Male
0 yr 7 mo old
Toby (roommate's dog-temporary)
Labrador Retriever
Male
7 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Jessica

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a long-term dog and cat owner; my golden retriever had a full 14 years, and my cat continues to enhance the happiness in my life. When he was with us, I loved taking my dog with me everywhere I went and letting him enjoy every moment of the outdoors that I did. After my recent move back to Oklahoma, I look forward to getting to know your animal and providing them with love and a stress-free environment while you are away.

I currently work Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm. My husband works early mornings and so is home for most of the day to provide your pups and ours with regular potty breaks and lots of fun and love.

My husband and I recently rescued a boxer/pit, 14-16 weeks, and a pit/husky, about 1 year. They are both dog and cat friendly, and the only alphas around here are the humans.

*I do charge a holiday rate, as I often get a lot of requests for holiday weekends.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica B.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Jessica did great with my midnight for a week. She sent me pictures several times during my trip to show me how much fun he was having. Midnight enjoyed playing with his new human friends as well as his fur buddy Toby. I will definitely book with Jessica in the future.
Read More...
Jessica was fabulous with our Lab! She sent us pictures to let us know our pup was doing well. We are so please!