You had me at Woof!

View All
10
Photos

KELLY g.

Online Now!
5 Reviews
$35/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

KELLY's Resident Pets

Coda
Cocker Spaniel
Male
8 yr 0 mo old

KELLY's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About KELLY

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love spending time with animals! We have several repeat customers! Whether it be a night or a month, your dog is sure to feel at home with me. Whatever his/her preference, napping on the couch or the bed, they are welcome to do so. Your dogs will get a 2 mile walk around the beautiful lake Holbrook daily, pee pee walks every 2-3 hours. And all the love and affection he/she can handle! I have a 7 year old cockapoo who is very relaxed, spends most of his time cuddling & napping and he loves other dogs!

If Holbrook is a hike for you, I am willing to meet half way/come to you for pick up/drop off depending on distance. I am very flexible!
Read More about KELLY...
Contact KELLY
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

KELLY g.

Online Now!
5 Reviews
$35/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At KELLY's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At KELLY's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Kelly was great with our two pups! She sent us pictures during our vaca and was always quick to respond to messages. We will definitely be using Kelly again for future vacations! Thank you Kelly!!!
Brewsky had a great time staying with Kelly while we were away for a week. We got lots of pictures and Kelly was super friendly. Would highly recommend!
Fin and Daisy have never been away from home before. They had a great time and I love the pictures Kelly sent to us during our vacation.
Kelly was great! Super friendly and Zoe had a great time!
Kelly was awesome. My dog loves her and we'll absolutely be coming back.
Read All 5 Reviews