YBS LifeStyle

View All
7
Photos

Jasmine O.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

About Jasmine

Hello! Your pets will be in great hands under my care and service as your temporary pet provider. I grew up around several dogs and always took to the needs of my pets. I don't currently own any pets as of now, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy the company of their vibrant spirits just as much as any other owner. I love being around animals. I Enjoy their fun and loving nature. Most animals don't take long to get comfortable around me. My caring nature makes it easy for them to trust me in their presence. I love being outside and being active with pets. Which will come in handy as I'll be able to take your pets to spacious and fun parks for pleasant walks and/or jogs. I Can also be gentle and calm around them. for fun, pleasant in home visits and take my time to learn the specifics of each and every pet. should you choose that service. I'm Looking forward to gaining more experience and learning more about what it takes to have a furry friend of my own and also looking forward to meeting so many of the wonderful faces of my city! Oh, and their owners too!
Read More about Jasmine...
Contact Jasmine
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Jasmine O.

1 Testimonial
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$14 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$11 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Jasmine is a great, caring person! She watched my four dogs and she did an awesome job with them! She played with them and cared for them as I would have. I definitely trust her in watching them again!