Yappy Hour penthouse boarding

View All
5
Photos

David R.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

David's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About David

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is David and I am 44 years young and retired. I am a dog lover through and through. The love of my life is Mia, my Boston Terrier . She passed 9 months ago. I don't babysit your pet, I care for your loved one and I take that very seriously . I Treat all animals like family. I live at the Oasis high rise condominiums in ft. Myers. I live in the middle penthouse on the 32 floor so your loved one will love the view, Mia did. This gated community is super pet friendly with 80 percent of the residents owning dogs. The dog park at "yappy hour " everyday from 5-7 displays that. Mia loved yappy hour. A typical day would include taking he or she out to do their business, long walk along the river and fish. Mia loved that.. Of course treats , rubs and yappy hour.
Read More about David...
Contact David
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

David R.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At David's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At David's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
This was my first experience with DogVaca and I'm thrilled with the results. David was the perfect match for Deacon. They went fishing and he probably had more fun than at home. Deacon clearly loves David and that's enough for me.