Yappy Doggy Daycare

View All
6
Photos

kari m.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

kari's Resident Pets

Harley
Pug
Male
9 yr 8 mo old
Rocky
German Shepherd Dog
Male
1 yr 10 mo old

kari's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About kari

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I would like to take this opportunity to describe myself a little bit. My name is kari and I'm a ambitious, vibrant, athletic 28 year old. I enjoy walking, jogging and running. I like taking my dog's to the park to run and play ball. I am very flexible and easy going. I love animals and taking care of them. I have a large back yard, deck and home. I live near a dog park and beach for the dogs to play. As well as plenty of walking trails. I am a stay at home mom so I have all the time to spend on your fur babies. I work to the best of my ability to provide quality care to your pets. I hope to hear from you soon!
Read More about kari...
Contact kari
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

kari m.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At kari's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At kari's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services