Yappy Days

View All
7
Photos

Frenda G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 23 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Frenda's Resident Pets

Chiquita
Chihuahua
Female
11 yr 7 mo old

Frenda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Frenda

Hello! My name is Frenda and I am 21 years old. I am a full time college student, but my schedule is pretty open. I have been taking care of my chihuahua, Chiquita, for 11 years now. I always had a special soft spot in my heart for animals, but particularly dogs! I live in a safe community with my parents and older sister, so there are no young kids in the home. If you're uncomfortable leaving your beloved pet with kids, it's taken care of! My backyard is a decent size, especially for small dogs, however I live a couple minutes away from a great park, which I take my dog to about once or twice a day. Also, with your permission, there is a wonderful dog park a few minutes from my residence. I am quick to repsond to any emails/texts/or calls. I am familiar with two veterinary hospitals near my home in case of any emergency. I have my own car so transportation isn't a problem. I can assure you that you will leave your baby in caring hands and with an ease of mind :)

My goal for dog sitting is to expand my knowledge with animals and gain more experience. And of course, to have fun with awesome pets !

*I work mainly with small dogs approximately 1-20 pounds. My dog is a bit shy a first when meeting new friends, but she warms up to them quickly. Please have your dogs be flea free and potty trained.
Read More about Frenda...
Contact Frenda

Frenda G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 23 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Frenda's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Frenda's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services