Worry free sitting service w/camera

View All
1
Photos

Natalie W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Natalie's Resident Pets

Kuri
Lahasa Apso
Male
9 old

Natalie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Natalie

I believe dogs are like humans, they need attention, excises and well taking care of. I usually do not leave my dog at home if I am not at work and I understand dogs need accompany and I am happy to be around them.

Being a dog owner understand how worry i would be if i cannot see my dog, i installed several cameras at my place and you are welcome to view the cams while your dog is staying with me (except the bedroom area).

Me and my dog have a little story, my exbf abandoned him on the street after 3 years keeping him. The shelter found me from the information on his microchip, I flew him back to Houston from California without hesitation. Taking care of animal is an important responsibility to me.
My dog is very very mellow, he does not bite, does not bark, does not even play toys and just wants to be petted all the time. He gets along with cats, dogs and anything.

I am also the owner of one of the Houston Pet finder website and helped couple dogs to find their owner. I can ensure your baby will have a good time here.

I do not have a huge apartment, prefer dogs under 25lbs. I have a small non-gate yard under my apartment, but I walk my dog often and take him to dog park every day during weekends and every other day during weekdays.

I offer boarding services during weekend Friday afternoon to Sunday; you may pick them up late.
Read More about Natalie...
Contact Natalie

Natalie W.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2015

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Natalie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services