Working from Home-Pup Companion

View All
7
Photos

Kelsey R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelsey's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kelsey

Lab Lover since the age of five. I recently started working from home and would absolutely love some dog company (both during the day and overnight!).

Your dog will have free range of the large 4 bedroom apartment, constant hugs and cuddles of four dog-loving roommates, frequent walks, twice daily visits local dog park, and more. Is your dog a jogger? If so, an exercise partner is always welcome. We want your pup to go to sleep at night exhausted!

I have many years experience in dog sitting (at other peoples' homes and my own) and administering medication. I would happily update you with pictures of your dog throughout their stay. I was a full time nanny in Back Bay for 2.5 years and am also an avid Airbnb host, so have had great success respecting family's schedules, caring for other people's homes, etc. I hope to meet you and your dog soon!
Read More about Kelsey...
Contact Kelsey

Kelsey R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelsey's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services