DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Work from home pet companion

View All
10
Photos

Michelle S.

7 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$42/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Michelle

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Michelle and I am an animal lover looking to take care of and spoil your pup while you are away! My boyfriend and I are both grew up with animals (18+ years each) but due to frequent moves due to jobs and school, we have not been able to get a dog of our own. We recently adopted 2 kittens that I would love to socialize with any dogs that are cat friendly!

We live in a one bedroom apartment in the heart Brentwood with lots of good places to walk and take your pup outside! As we just relocated from NYC to LA, we would love to take your pet exploring all that this city has to offer with us if he or she is up to it!

I work from home most of the time and plan my DogVacay's around my work schedule, so I will be with your dog all the time with the exception of errands during the day. However because of this I spend a decent amount of time on the phone so I request that your dog is not extremely vocal, occasional barks are of course OK and unavoidable :) I will only accept one dog at a time so my home is perfect for dogs who are used to being top dog of their house and don't have problem a problem interacting with cats. I typically accept small and medium sized dogs because of building restrictions but will accept larger on occasion depending on breed and length of stay!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle

Michelle S.

7 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$42/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$42 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
7 Reviews
Michelle is lovely and took great care of the pugs! She did me a huge favor by coming through at the last minute! Awesome!
Our puppy was very happy with Michelle and her cats. Michelle posts several pictures and is very easy to work with. I highly recommend having Michelle dog sit.
Michelle took care of our Boston Terrier and treated him with lots of love and care. He spent six days with her and her cats. They all got along nicely. She was also great about sending picture everyday. She was very accommodating with pick up and drop off. I would highly recommend Michelle to take care of your dog. She will treat your pet like her own.
Read More...
Read All 7 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!