Work from Home in Clarkson

View All
8
Photos

Sarah F.

2 Testimonials
$39/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sarah's Resident Pets

Sofie
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Female
0 yr 9 mo old
Sofie
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Female
0 yr 9 mo old

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sarah

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!

We are Sarah and Nick and we love spending time with our fur baby - Sofie. She loves going to the dog park, we go for 2 -3 walks a day and enjoys the convenience of our backyard.

For years Sarah has been dog sitting for many friends and families, coming from a cat family she has always wanted a dog and could not be any happier with Sofie.

Sofie is a spoiled princess because Sarah works from home and is able to spend a lot of time with her - giving her lots of attention and company.

**disclaimer** just because Sofie likes helping out on the computer doesn't mean your dog will be required to do any work - but if they are willing to help it is gladly welcomed ;) **

We would love to have your fur baby come and stay with us while you are away, we know how difficult it is to find a place you can trust and feel comfortable knowing they are in safe hands. They will definitely get a lot of attention and care with us!

Sofie is a friendly girl but a meet and greet is required to make sure your pup is a good fit!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sarah F.

2 Testimonials
$39/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$39 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I have known Sarah for more than 10 years and she is someone who I instantly thought of when I needed someone to look after my Soft Coated Wheaten Terrior Molly. Sarah took care of her so well that I never ever worried when she was in Sarah's care. She payed attention to Molly's needs and routines. She also showed Molly so much affection and that made me so very happy. I felt Sarah totally understood what a caring dog sitter was and how important the job at hand was. I would trust Sarah to look after any dog as I know she is now a new proud owner of her own dog and totally gets being a dog parent.
Read More...
Oct 2016
We trusted our baby (Shady) with Sarah on several occasions. She cared so much about her and took amazing care of our dog.....( family member).... I know for sure Sarah will me an amazing care giver to anyone ! She is wonderful with people and animals.....
Read More...