Work from home, Fenced in yard.

View All
3
Photos

Eric B.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Eric's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Eric

I grew up around golden retrievers my whole life and recently lived with an older bull mastiff. I may be moving in a few months so I can't have my own dog at this point in time so I thought I would sign up for this site! I work from home most of the time, have a small-medium sized fenced in yard, and an open one bedroom suite.I love to get out of the house during the day, and I live in a quiet area of town, a short drive to the beach, short walk to parks, and not a lot of traffic. Let me know if you have any questions!
Read More about Eric...
Contact Eric

Eric B.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Eric's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 40 miles
Daycare At Eric's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!