Work From Home Dog Mommy

View All
10
Photos

Jessica C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jessica's Resident Pets

Raja (Prince)
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 2 mo old

Jessica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jessica

Hi there,

I work from home in Greenbriar (Fairfax VA) and am available all day to look after your loved one. I have an 1 year old male neutered lab puppy who LOVES company. We have a medium-large fenced backyard with plenty of frisbees/balls to play with (supervised, of course). The squirrels are too fast for my pup, but like to tease him anyway. I take out the fur-babies every 1.5 hours to play/potty and every 4 hours for a good walk (we have nice trails by our house - perfect for sniffing!)

Since I work from home, I am always accessible - and give constant care and attention.

I can watch for a few hours or all day.

Let me know!

Thanks,

Jessica
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica

Jessica C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day