Woofland Hills Manor

View All
7
Photos

Mariana O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mariana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Mariana

Hi! I'm currently a photo major at Art Center College of Design and am living with my family. I work part time as a creative director for a jewelry company as well as going to school. Right now, I'm on an extended break and would love to take care of some pooches :)

My last dog (a rescue) was with my family for 10 years before passing away at 18 years old. I trained her and took care of her through her old age. My family is considering getting another dog, but not for a little while! In the meantime, I'd like to take on pet-sitting :) I have a lot of experience with dogs-- I've had them all my life!

We have a HUGE back yard and live in a gated community. There's lots of very safe space to run around. I like to go on hikes every weekend and would love to take your dog with me :)
Read More about Mariana...
Contact Mariana

Mariana O.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mariana's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Mariana's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles