Woofington Manor

View All
5
Photos

Taylor W.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Taylor's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Taylor's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Taylor

Hello! I am an energetic and enthusiastic lover of all fur babies! I love being outdoors and taking walks, so your pup will get plenty of exercise. I live in a large duplex just a few blocks from the ocean in dog friendly Santa Monica. I work from home so your pup won't be alone too often, and I have a huge backyard for him or her to romp around in! Like you, I understand and appreciate the value of having a dog in your life. I grew up with two large dogs, have over 13 years of experience, and have dog sat often for friends and family when they need some help! While sadly, I do not have a sweet pup of my own, my roommate's friendly cat Sage can be found lying in the sun of our side room. She tends to disappear when dogs are around but will pop out to say hi now and again. I have two large bedrooms, one with a large size dog crate so you don't need to bring yours over! In addition to my daycare and overnight services, I am thrilled to offer dog walking as well. I have a genuine love and respect for animals, and would love to be considered to help take care of your pup!

Read More about Taylor...
Contact Taylor

Taylor W.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 14, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Taylor's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$65 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Taylor's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
1 Review
Taylor was awesome! I'm so glad I found her.

My dog is somewhat of a problem dog in that he can't be around other dogs. It seems that every sitter already has a dog or 2 or takes in multiple dogs at a time. I gladly offered to pay more for him to be the only dog.

She's the perfect host for my Dude, because she works from home ( I work from home and my dog is not alone all day) and has a large yard.
Read More...