Wolf Mama

View All
7
Photos

Lauri M.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lauri's Resident Pets

Keats
Other
Female
5 yr 9 mo old
Bianca
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
6 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Lauri's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lauri

I already have two dogs of my own. We do agility training once a week and go for long walks in the evenings when it's cool. I am a teacher on summer break 'til end of August. I think I must have been canine in a past life, as I sometimes think dogs are even more "human" than us; although, the dogs would not necessarily think that's a compliment.
Contact Lauri

Lauri M.

1 Review
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 17, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauri's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
1 Review
Lauri was amazing! She treated our dog Sebastian like one of the family and he had a wonderful time! It was a perfect experience!