Winter Garden Pet Sitting Services

View All
6
Photos

Sherry W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Sherry's Resident Pets

RY
Mixed Breed
Male
13 yr 2 mo old

Sherry's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sherry

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have 10 years experience working at a veterinary office as a vet assistant. Throughout that time I did pet sitting (cats, dogs, fish, small birds) for clients as well. For the last 4 1/2 years I have been pet sitting and house sitting for families on my own. I do offer overnight stays at your house to keep your fur babies the most comfortable they can be while you are away. I am also experienced with pet first aid and giving medicines. I am college educated, married and I am very trustworthy and love to help anywhere I can. Let me know if you have any questions. I am available anytime.


HOSTING:
We've decided that sometimes we can host your fur babies in our home. We have 5 fenced acres and a screened area that they could relax in as well. If you've got a water baby then the pool is always open for them to enjoy too!!! Our road is private, so I have no problem taking them for leashed walks if you'd rather. It is a very quiet place and I believe any dog would love to spend their "getaway" here!

About US:
We do have one dog in the house, he is a service dog for my mother though. So he will always be with her. We also have a toddler that LOVES pets, she is SURPRISINGLY gentle with all animals and loves to play. IF for any reason you prefer that she doesn't play or interact much that is absolutely possible!!

Read More about Sherry...
Contact Sherry
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sherry W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sherry's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Sherry's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services